Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 22, 2020
Passage: Luke 22:1-44
Duration: 48 mins 48 secs
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
Passage: Luke 21:1-38
Duration: 57 mins 6 secs
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
Passage: Luke 20:1-47
Duration: 59 mins 40 secs
Sun, Nov 01, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 25 secs
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Duration: 55 mins 34 secs
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Passage: Luke 18:1-30
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 42 secs
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Passage: Luke 17:20-37
Duration: 53 mins 28 secs
Sun, Oct 04, 2020
Passage: Luke 17:1-19
Duration: 51 mins 35 secs
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Passage: Luke 16:1-31
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 16 secs
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Passage: Luke 15:1-32
Duration: 52 mins 14 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite