Messages

Dave Perata

Dave Perata

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Duration: 36 mins
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 53 secs
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Duration: 40 mins 51 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 42 secs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 53 secs
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 29 secs
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Duration: 37 mins
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Duration: 44 mins 10 secs
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 44 secs
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 49 secs
Powered by: truthengaged