Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
Passage: Luke 12:1-32
Duration: 1 hr 13 mins 44 secs
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Passage: Luke 11:27-54
Duration: 57 mins 30 secs
Sun, Aug 09, 2020
Passage: Luke 11:1-26
Duration: 1 hr 23 mins 2 secs
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Passage: Luke 10:1-42
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 25 secs
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Passage: Luke 9:37-62
Duration: 59 mins 53 secs
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
Passage: Luke 9:1-36
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 15 secs
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Passage: Luke 8:40-56
Duration: 41 mins 30 secs
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Passage: Luke 8:1-39
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 55 secs
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Passage: Luke 7:1-50
Duration: 59 mins 54 secs
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Passage: Luke 6:20-49
Duration: 53 mins 34 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite