Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Passage: Mark 4:1-41
Duration: 44 mins 24 secs
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Passage: Mark 3:1-35
Duration: 38 mins 6 secs
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Passage: Mark 2:1-28
Duration: 36 mins 30 secs
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Passage: Mark 1:1-45
Duration: 49 mins 24 secs
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Duration: 27 mins 8 secs
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Duration: 42 mins 6 secs
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Duration: 45 mins 53 secs
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Duration: 41 mins 57 secs
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Duration: 46 mins 27 secs
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Duration: 38 mins 46 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite